My First Book

Greetings, readers and surfers of the internet!

I am currently working on my first book entitled Children of Sicara. It is a fantasy fiction about a world of immortals on the planet of Plintar. That is all I will say for now. For further information, you can keep up with my projects at https://facebook.com/mandamichelle4000.

I am new to the writing industry, but have written my entire life! My plan is to build a platform of interested readers while I am in the process of working on my book! That way, when it is completed and published within the next few years, I will already have a willing audience! I would love for you to be a part of my passion and journey!

Be excellent,

Amanda Michelle Miller

Leave a Reply

