Lost In You

I don’t want to get lost in a worship song

I want to get lost in You

To feel Your power moving

And Your presence fill this room

I need to know Your heart in me

Is taking me where I should be

I can’t deny Your call, Your fame

I’m going places, in Jesus’ name

I don’t want to get lost in a worship song

I want to get lost in You

To feel Your power moving

And Your presence fill this room

I’ll dream of You during midnight cries

I’ll sing to You in all my trials

I’ll shout for You when fear is heavy

I’ll cling to You; You make me steady

I don’t want to get lost in a worship song

I want to get lost in You

To feel Your power moving

And Your presence fill this room

Fill the room in my heart.

Leave a Reply

