A Universe Above

I’m ready to walk upon the waters, leaving behind this shore of obscurity. I long for the open abandonment and freedom that the waters possess. A world beneath and a universe above. This will be my story.

Amanda! The adventurer who succeeded, the one who leaped and danced toward the ends of the Earth. The one who created some of the largest and most significant ripples of influence in human history. The one who loved the unlovable, rescued the lost, and secured the unfastened.

I was made to restore, to bring order where chaos abounds. I was made to heal, to nourish broken souls. I was made to conquer, to be brave, and to save. I was made to help liberate the human race.

With God, all things are possible.

I will not be shaken.

Please, join me. Come out to the waters. Let us all lock our eyes with Jesus, our futures in between, one step at a time, until one day we are forever face to face with Him.

Heaven on Earth.

What else?

Leave a Reply

