Untitled

I don’t want to inspire anyone tonight.

I just want to be real.

I don’t want to be mediocre anymore. I want to rise above the limitations and cycles that I keep going through. I want to be more, live more, learn more, love more, grow more, and trust more.

I think the largest stopper of dreams takes root in the very one dreaming those dreams. We let lies have their share of soil to fester and grow until inviting the giants from above. And I don’t like that. I don’t want to live like that. I don’t want the untruth to become my truth.

I want God’s Word to permeate and fester and grow and have dominion. Then, and only then, will I truly be myself.

He imagined me before I imagined me.

Leave a Reply

