My Heart is a Stage

I’m gonna write the words that pop up first. The words that surface in my mind. Words that dance upon the platform that is my heart.

My heart is a stage.

Please, let me dance for you! Come to me and be inspired! Leave your troubles at the door. Come to my heart.

Let me tell you who you really are.

You are important: a person of purpose. You matter. You’re worth it. All those years of struggle are now laid to rest in the power of eternal significance.

He makes you righteous. He makes you whole.

The God of all creation is sure to be there for you until all ends and your true purpose begins.

You are a star.

A star.

Shine, you bright creation.

Shine.

Take the veil off and show the world what you’ve got.

There’s NO REASON to wallow in self-pity and self-deprication. Let the earth be moved by invigorated undulations of passion and energy!

Goodness, quit giving up.

I need you to not give up. What if something you say changes my life?

My heart is a stage, and I need you there.

 

Leave a Reply

